Warhammer: Vermintide 2 Beta Rolling Out This Weekend

0 23

Fatshark today announced Warhammer: Vermintide 2 has reached the beta stage.

The beta will begin this weekend and anyone who has already signed up for the beta should receive a key shortly. Players who have pre-ordered the game will also be able to play the beta.

The beta starts on Thursday February 22nd (6PM CET/9AM PST) and ends Monday February 26 (10AM CET/1AM PST).

Currently the game is available to pre-order on Steam with a 10% discount.

Check out the beta launch video below.

You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.